Thursday, 2 Sep 2010

Good morning sunshine

Posted in Musings at 4:56 pm by betherino

So this is an attempt to start something new – hopefully a blog filled with pretty things to lighten up your day!  From scrapbooking to household knick-knacks, jewelry to flouncy skirts, I want to show the world what things make me happy – and hopefully they make you happy too.

I’m inspired by a whole bunch of writers – Nicole Balch from Making It Lovely, Sheye Rosemeyer, and a whole lot of other people who’ve kickstarted the radar for pretty things in my head (and heart).  I hope that sometime soon I’ll have a pretty new blog design, but I want to get the blogging done first.

Welcome to tomfoolerie :)

Leave a Reply

