Wednesday, 15 Sep 2010

Weekly Etsy picks – Spring!

Posted in Etsy picks tagged , at 11:23 am by betherino

I know, I know – it’s technically fall. There again Singapore knows no season except for hot and rainy or both in a single day, so really I’m allowed to have this little post :)

I picked these beautiful items because they reminded me so much of spring and greenery and the fresh scent of leaves and flowers and earth.

Etsy picks - Spring

While we’re on the topic of greenery, I’ve decided to attempt making my own terrarium! Will be on the hunt for a suitable glass container. If I can’t find anything appropriately vintage and excitingly-shaped, I suppose I’ll settle for a regular fishbowl just to start me off. I’ll be giving the final product to my mother!

Wish me luck!

1 Comment »

  1. An archery activity will also be available for those looking to get to grips with using a bow and arrow, while Tomfoolerie on this blog..


Leave a Reply

