Monday, 27 Sep 2010

September

Posted in Etsy picks tagged , at 11:33 am by betherino

When I think of September I always imagine fall. It’s my favorite season of the year and I wish, oh how I wish! that we had autumn here in Singapore. Red and yellow and orange all around – my favorite palette – dry leaves crunching underfoot. Hot apple cider and mulled wine with plenty of cloves and nutmeg and cinnamon.

This week’s Etsy picks are a tribute to that wonderful time of year when reds and oranges and yellows tinge the world in the color of fire and sunshine!

September Etsy picks

Gosh all these vibrant colors make me feel so happy and warm and cosy :)

Leave a Reply

